Fall projects

Moderators: Loose Ends, John S

Post Reply
User avatar
Greg P
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 5:39 pm
Location: Abbotsford

Fall projects

Post by Greg P » Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:30 am

It's time to start riding again. Cooler weather and little dust. Within the next month, there a few projects that
need to be addressed .The big one is nailing down the decking on the upper Walain bridge. Plus widening out
parts of the same trail. Simms has already been completed with signage. The Hale loop will need to have some
face slappers taken care of. If anyone is interested , contact me.

Greg

User avatar
John S
Posts: 136
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 2:33 am
Location: Langley

Re: Fall projects

Post by John S » Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:38 am

I am interested but have club event on the long weekend. I will be in touch to get out there and help.

User avatar
westcoastjack
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2013 2:34 am

Re: Fall projects

Post by westcoastjack » Mon Oct 02, 2017 7:21 am

Hi Greg

I won't be riding yet but can do the nailing per my other response to you. Any way Thanksgiving Saturday is clear. Let me know. The 21st I am busy.
get dirty,clean,repeat

User avatar
quadite
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:11 pm
Location: Maple Ridge

Re: Fall projects

Post by quadite » Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:22 pm

I'm also going to be at the club gathering Thanksgiving weekend, but should be available for most of the following weekends to help with trails.

User avatar
TheBrowns
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2012 3:11 pm
Location: Aldergrove, BC

Re: Fall projects

Post by TheBrowns » Tue Oct 03, 2017 2:27 am

Hi Greg, I'm more than willing to help out ... but unfortunately I am busy the Thanksgiving weekend, and also busy Sat Oct 14 & Sat Oct 21.
Cliff

Post Reply